Alex Longcamp Skater Profile

Sponsors: Dc, Neff, Venture, Freestyle, Markisa, Monster, Blacklist
Hometown: Aurora Indiana, Stance: Goofy, Age: 20, Status: Am

Last Update: Thursday, October 21, 2010 Submit an Update

Alex Longcamp Contest Results History

78:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2010 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, October 22, 2010, placed 78 out of 83 skaters.
16:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2010 Street Semi-Finals, Sunday, June 13, 2010, placed 16 out of 28 skaters.
30:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2010 Street Qualifiers, Saturday, June 12, 2010, placed 30 out of 80 skaters.
48:
Tampa Am 2009 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, December 05, 2009, placed 48 out of 112 skaters.
27:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2009 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, October 24, 2009, placed 27 out of 85 skaters.
37:
DC King of Chicago: Sunday Gnar Zone, Sunday, October 11, 2009, placed 37 out of 44 skaters.
38:
DC King of Chicago: Overall, Sunday, October 11, 2009, placed 38 out of 53 skaters.
33:
DC King of Chicago: Saturday Tech Zone, Saturday, October 10, 2009, placed 33 out of 53 skaters.
43:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2009 Street Qualifiers, Saturday, June 06, 2009, placed 43 out of 95 skaters.
29:
Tampa Am December 2008 Friday Street Qualifiers, Friday, December 05, 2008, placed 29 out of 93 skaters.
31:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2008 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, October 25, 2008, placed 31 out of 83 skaters.

Alex Longcamp Comments

Other Skater Links