Taylor Beatty Skater Profile

Sponsors: Undercover Skateshop
Hometown: Vero Beach , FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 23, Status: Am

Last Update: Wednesday, December 05, 2012 Submit an Update

Taylor Beatty Contest Results History

140:
Tampa Am 2012 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, December 07, 2012, placed 140 out of 143 skaters.
1:
Harvest Jam Girls Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
115:
Tampa Am 2011 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, December 03, 2011, placed 115 out of 121 skaters.
39:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 39 out of 41 skaters.
37:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 37 out of 37 skaters.
34:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 34 out of 42 skaters.
29:
School's Out Jam Presented by Krew at SPoT: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, June 19, 2010, placed 29 out of 33 skaters.
18:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 18 out of 43 skaters.
18:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by ERGO at SPoT: Sponsored Qualfiers, Saturday, February 13, 2010, placed 18 out of 44 skaters.

Taylor Beatty Comments

Other Skater Links