Shane Carter Skater Profile

Sponsors:
Hometown: Titusville FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 19, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, November 09, 2012 Submit an Update

Shane Carter Contest Results History

3:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 3 out of 37 skaters.
2:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: 16 & Up, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 2 out of 34 skaters.
13:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 13 out of 41 skaters.
3:
Back to School Bash 2011 Presented by Altamont: 16 & Up Division, Saturday, August 20, 2011, placed 3 out of 39 skaters.
11:
Gatorade Free Flow Skate Street - Advanced – 21 & Under Qualifiers, Saturday, July 23, 2011, placed 11 out of 63 skaters.
3:
Schools Out Jam 2011 Presented by Krew: 16 & Up Division, Saturday, June 18, 2011, placed 3 out of 29 skaters.
9:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 9 out of 34 skaters.
8:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans 16 and Up Division, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 8 out of 35 skaters.
1:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 1 out of 30 skaters.
3:
Altamont Back to School Bash: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, August 21, 2010, placed 3 out of 41 skaters.
2:
School's Out Jam Presented by Krew at SPoT: 16 and Up, Saturday, June 19, 2010, placed 2 out of 25 skaters.
10:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 10 out of 27 skaters.
1:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by ERGO at SPoT: Intermediate Division, Saturday, February 13, 2010, placed 1 out of 27 skaters.

Shane Carter Comments

Other Skater Links