Shane Potter Skater Profile

Sponsors:
Hometown: Holiday FL, Stance: Regular, Age: 21, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, November 09, 2012 Submit an Update

Shane Potter Contest Results History

23:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 23 out of 37 skaters.
15:
Back to School Bash 16 and Up Division, Saturday, September 15, 2012, placed 15 out of 41 skaters.
45:
Free Flow Tour Street, 21 and Under, Advanced Qualifiers, Saturday, June 30, 2012, placed 45 out of 65 skaters.
11:
School's Out Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 11 out of 29 skaters.
19:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS and Matix: 16 and Up, Saturday, April 14, 2012, placed 19 out of 32 skaters.
24:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: 16 & Up, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 24 out of 34 skaters.
8:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: 16 & Up, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 8 out of 34 skaters.
11:
Back to School Bash 2011 Presented by Altamont: 16 & Up Division, Saturday, August 20, 2011, placed 11 out of 39 skaters.
21:
Gatorade Free Flow Skate Street - Advanced – 21 & Under Qualifiers, Saturday, July 23, 2011, placed 21 out of 63 skaters.
13:
Schools Out Jam 2011 Presented by Krew: 16 & Up Division, Saturday, June 18, 2011, placed 13 out of 29 skaters.
14:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 14 out of 34 skaters.
11:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans 16 and Up Division, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 11 out of 35 skaters.
7:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 7 out of 30 skaters.
31:
Altamont Back to School Bash: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, August 21, 2010, placed 31 out of 41 skaters.

Shane Potter Comments

Other Skater Links