Chuckie Wooder Skater Profile

Sponsors: LRG (flow)
Hometown: Tampa FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 15, Status: Am

Last Update: Saturday, April 19, 2014 Submit an Update

Chuckie Wooder Contest Results History

9:
Harvest Jam 13 to 15, Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 9 out of 25 skaters.
6:
All Ages Awards 2014 , Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 6 out of 18 skaters.
5:
Matix Halloween Jam 2014 Bowl Jam, Saturday, October 25, 2014, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
1:
School's Out Jam: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, June 07, 2014, placed 1 out of 19 skaters.
10:
Spring Roll: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, April 26, 2014, placed 10 out of 36 skaters.
11:
Harvest Jam 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 11 out of 34 skaters.
5:
School's Out Jam: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, June 08, 2013, placed 5 out of 32 skaters.
17:
Spring Roll: 13 to 15 Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 17 out of 52 skaters.
13:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 13 out of 42 skaters.
26:
Harvest Jam 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 26 out of 35 skaters.
10:
Back to School Bash 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, September 15, 2012, placed 10 out of 28 skaters.
12:
School's Out Jam 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 12 out of 27 skaters.
20:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: 9 - 12, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 20 out of 36 skaters.

Chuckie Wooder Comments

Other Skater Links