Davin Wynkoop Skater Profile

Sponsors: The Park, My mom
Hometown: Melbourne Beach FL, Stance: Regular, Age: 17, Status: Am

Last Update: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Submit an Update

Davin Wynkoop Contest Results History

1:
Spring Roll Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 26, 2014, placed 1 out of 58 skaters.
3:
Spring Roll Sponsored Finals, Saturday, April 26, 2014, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
17:
Clash of the Crews Qualifiers, Saturday, February 22, 2014, placed 17 out of 104 skaters.
42:
Tampa Am 2013 Friday Qualifiers , Friday, December 06, 2013, placed 42 out of 126 skaters.
35:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 35 out of 56 skaters.
10:
Back to School Bash: Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, August 10, 2013, placed 10 out of 43 skaters.
6:
School's Out Jam: Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, June 08, 2013, placed 6 out of 41 skaters.
4:
Spring Roll: Sponsored Finals Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 4 out of 5 skaters.
4:
Spring Roll: Sponsored Qualifiers Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 4 out of 48 skaters.
48:
Damn Am Atlanta 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 13, 2013, placed 48 out of 141 skaters.
4:
Valentine's Day Massacre: Sponsored Finals Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 4 out of 5 skaters.
5:
Valentine's Day Massacre: Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 5 out of 35 skaters.
2:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 2 out of 37 skaters.
9:
Free Flow Tour Street, 21 and Under, Advanced Qualifiers, Saturday, June 30, 2012, placed 9 out of 65 skaters.
2:
School's Out Jam 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 2 out of 30 skaters.
8:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS and Matix: 13 to 15, Saturday, April 14, 2012, placed 8 out of 32 skaters.

Davin Wynkoop Comments

Other Skater Links