JP Oliveira Skater Profile

Sponsors: Wolf Griptape
Hometown: Sao Paulo Brazil, Stance: Goofy, Age: 21, Status: Am

Last Update: Monday, April 07, 2014 Submit an Update

JP Oliveira Contest Results History

30:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2014 Semi-Finals, Sunday, April 13, 2014, placed 30 out of 37 skaters.
37:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 12, 2014, placed 37 out of 119 skaters.
58:
Phoenix Am 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 05, 2014, placed 58 out of 201 skaters.
22:
Tampa Am 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, December 08, 2013, placed 22 out of 38 skaters.
13:
Tampa Am 2013 Friday Qualifiers , Friday, December 06, 2013, placed 13 out of 126 skaters.
26:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, June 02, 2013, placed 26 out of 28 skaters.
15:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, June 01, 2013, placed 15 out of 133 skaters.
65:
Tampa Am 2012 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, December 07, 2012, placed 65 out of 143 skaters.
69:
Damn Am Woodward West 2012 Qualifiers, Saturday, October 13, 2012, placed 69 out of 75 skaters.
25:
MMC South Africa Pro/Open Street Qualifiers, Saturday, September 29, 2012, placed 25 out of 36 skaters.
6:
Copenhagen Open Am 2012, Wednesday, July 25, 2012, placed 6 out of 12 skaters.

JP Oliveira Comments

Other Skater Links