Jayden Ty Bono Skater Profile

Sponsors: Volcom Family, Element Canada, Nixon (flow), HUF (flow), Independent (flow),The BaitShop, Cj Skate Park, Knowgood Hardware, Dakine
Hometown: Toronto Ontario, Stance: Goofy, Age: 17, Status: Am

Last Update: Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Submit an Update

Jayden Ty Bono Contest Results History

36:
Tampa Am 2014, Saturday, December 06, 2014, placed 36 out of 131 skaters.
50:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 12, 2014, placed 50 out of 119 skaters.
74:
Tampa Am 2013 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, December 07, 2013, placed 74 out of 130 skaters.
11:
Damn Am Atlanta 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, April 14, 2013, placed 11 out of 28 skaters.
15:
Damn Am Atlanta 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 13, 2013, placed 15 out of 141 skaters.
66:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2013 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, March 09, 2013, placed 66 out of 94 skaters.
40:
Tampa Am 2012 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, December 07, 2012, placed 40 out of 143 skaters.
23:
Damn Am Canada 2012 Qualifiers, Saturday, September 08, 2012, placed 23 out of 42 skaters.
27:
West 49 Take the Cake Qualifiers, Thursday, August 30, 2012, placed 27 out of 55 skaters.
17:
Empire Backyard Party Qualifiers 2012, Saturday, August 25, 2012, placed 17 out of 27 skaters.

Jayden Ty Bono Comments

Other Skater Links