Wesley Box Skater Profile

Sponsors:
Hometown: Tampa Florida, Stance: Goofy, Age: 13, Status: Am

Last Update: Monday, May 04, 2015 Submit an Update

Wesley Box Contest Results History

67:
Damn Am Atlanta 2015 Qualifiers , Saturday, May 23, 2015, placed 67 out of 111 skaters.
5:
King of the Groms 14 & Under Street Finals, Sunday, May 10, 2015, placed 5 out of 7 skaters.
3:
King of the Groms 14 & Under Bowl Finals, Sunday, May 10, 2015, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
3:
King of the Groms 14 & Under Street Qualifiers, Saturday, May 09, 2015, placed 3 out of 14 skaters.
2:
King of the Groms 14 & Under Bowl Qualifiers, Saturday, May 09, 2015, placed 2 out of 5 skaters.
1:
Spring Roll 13 - 15, Saturday, April 25, 2015, placed 1 out of 37 skaters.
5:
Valentines Day Massacre 13-15, Saturday, February 07, 2015, placed 5 out of 32 skaters.
2:
Harvest Jam 13 to 15, Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 2 out of 25 skaters.
11:
All Ages Awards 2014 , Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 11 out of 18 skaters.
1:
Back to School Bash 9 to 12, Saturday, August 09, 2014, placed 1 out of 22 skaters.
1:
School's Out Jam: 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, June 07, 2014, placed 1 out of 21 skaters.
8:
Spring Roll: : 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, April 26, 2014, placed 8 out of 25 skaters.
1:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 9 to 12 Division, Sunday, February 09, 2014, placed 1 out of 23 skaters.
2:
All Ages Awards 2013 9 to 12, Thursday, November 07, 2013, placed 2 out of 5 skaters.
3:
Harvest Jam 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 3 out of 25 skaters.
1:
Back to School Bash: 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, August 10, 2013, placed 1 out of 30 skaters.
14:
Spring Roll: 9 to 12 Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 14 out of 37 skaters.
3:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 3 out of 38 skaters.

Wesley Box Comments

Other Skater Links