Elijah Odom Skater Profile

Sponsors: Rip N Dip
Hometown: Miami FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 18, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, June 05, 2015 Submit an Update

Elijah Odom Contest Results History

31:
School's Out Jam: Sponsored, Saturday, June 06, 2015, placed 31 out of 36 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Select Series Atlanta 2015- Independent Best Trick , Sunday, May 24, 2015, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
52:
Damn Am Atlanta 2015 Qualifiers , Saturday, May 23, 2015, placed 52 out of 111 skaters.
48:
Spring Roll Sponsored, Saturday, April 25, 2015, placed 48 out of 50 skaters.
31:
Valentines Day Massacre Sponsored, Saturday, February 07, 2015, placed 31 out of 34 skaters.
2:
Harvest Jam 16 & Up, Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 2 out of 46 skaters.
6:
Back to School Bash 16 & Up, Saturday, August 09, 2014, placed 6 out of 35 skaters.
23:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 16 and Up Division, Sunday, February 09, 2014, placed 23 out of 50 skaters.
18:
Harvest Jam 16 and Up Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 18 out of 39 skaters.
10:
Back to School Bash: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, August 10, 2013, placed 10 out of 44 skaters.
19:
School's Out Jam: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, June 08, 2013, placed 19 out of 46 skaters.
26:
Spring Roll: 16 and Up Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 26 out of 43 skaters.
22:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 16 and Up Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 22 out of 37 skaters.

Elijah Odom Comments

Other Skater Links