Max Potter Skater Profile

Sponsors: GSZ, Cocoa Beach Skatepark, RonJon Surf Shop
Hometown: Cocoa Beach FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 16, Status: Am

Last Update: Thursday, August 06, 2015 Submit an Update

Max Potter Contest Results History

19:
Back to School Bash: Sponsored, Saturday, August 08, 2015, placed 19 out of 24 skaters.
7:
King of the Groms 16 & Under Street Finals, Sunday, May 10, 2015, placed 7 out of 7 skaters.
5:
King of the Groms 16 & Under Bowl Finals, Sunday, May 10, 2015, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
7:
King of the Groms 16 & Under Street Qualifiers, Saturday, May 09, 2015, placed 7 out of 13 skaters.
4:
King of the Groms 16 & Under Bowl Qualifiers, Saturday, May 09, 2015, placed 4 out of 6 skaters.
38:
Spring Roll Sponsored, Saturday, April 25, 2015, placed 38 out of 50 skaters.
44:
Harvest Jam Sponsored, Saturday, November 01, 2014, placed 44 out of 45 skaters.
7:
School's Out Jam: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, June 07, 2014, placed 7 out of 19 skaters.
77:
Clash of the Crews Qualifiers, Saturday, February 22, 2014, placed 77 out of 104 skaters.
26:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 13 to 15 Division, Sunday, February 09, 2014, placed 26 out of 34 skaters.
32:
Back to School Bash: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, August 10, 2013, placed 32 out of 40 skaters.
33:
Spring Roll: 13 to 15 Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 33 out of 52 skaters.
38:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 38 out of 42 skaters.

Max Potter Comments

Other Skater Links