Flatline Skateboards Not Even Here DVD

"Not Even Here" kind of leaves you thinking. Why isn't Matt Fink here? I didn't see him at the Tampa Am 2005. Well he has a part and it is sick. The rest of his crew includes Ben Gore, Sean Conover, Alex Safier, Joey Corey, and Nolan Lee. Other friends include Matt Seeman, George Evans, Kevin Graver, and Dominique Johnson. Wow, this list of skaters makes up some of the Finalists at Tampa Am 2004 and 2005. Check their video out.
Sorry, this product is currently not in stock. Below are colors we've previously had. Email info@skateparkoftampa.com with any questions.

Related Products