Contest Results Update Post at Skatepark of Tampa

Contest Results Update

I spent some time writing code today and that usually means a new feature for the site. This time it has to do with contest results. All the skater profiles on the site now show both Damn Am and SPoT contest results for each skater. You'll also start seeing other contest results being added to skater profiles from now on while I continue to stack the largest pile of skate nerd information out there. Here are the top 20 skaters with the most contest entries so far: Collin Provost (27 entries), Abdias Rivera (25 entries), Evan Mirschell (23 entries), Dylan Rieder (20 entries), Danny Morrin (19 entries), Anthony Shetler (19 entries), Ian Gow (18 entries), Matt Giles (18 entries), Andrew Pott (18 entries), Graham Bickerstaff (17 entries), Grant Taylor (17 entries), Greg Lutzka (17 entries), Torey Pudwill (16 entries), Tyler Hendley (15 entries), Austen Seaholm (15 entries), Dennis Busenitz (14 entries), Ryan Sheckler (14 entries), Scotty Conley (14 entries), Chris Gregson (14 entries), and Andrew Cannon (14 entries). We started tracking this info in 2001.
Post Tags:

Related Posts


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email:

SPoT What's Up Blog

We've been posting daily banter to the What's Up Column here for over a decade now. Select a year and month to see posts from that time.