Tampa Am 2009 Final Results Post at Skatepark of Tampa

Tampa Am 2009 Final Results

No one has ever won Tampa Am twice until today. Luan did it again. Here's the Full Finals Results and the Best Trick Results. Luis Tolentino got the Gatorade Labor of Love Award and Ben Hatchell got the Zumiez Destroyer Award. Here are some people we'd like to thank. More coverage from Tampa Am 2009 coming up later. See you out tonight.
Post Tags:

Related Posts


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email:

SPoT What's Up Blog

We've been posting daily banter to the What's Up Column here for over a decade now. Select a year and month to see posts from that time.