Copenhagen Pro 2010 Finals Montage Post at Skatepark of Tampa

Copenhagen Pro 2010 Finals Montage

Torey Pudwill, Lucas Puig, Vincent Alvarez, Grant Taylor, John Rattray, Javier Sarmiento, Shane O'Neill, Sean Malto, Robert Aleman, Tony Trujillo, David Gonzales, and Luan Oliveira are all in this footage from the Finals at Copenhagen Pro.
Post Tags:

Related Posts


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email:

SPoT What's Up Blog

We've been posting daily banter to the What's Up Column here for over a decade now. Select a year and month to see posts from that time.