Saturday Ripping at AmsterDamn Am 2010 Post at Skatepark of Tampa

Saturday Ripping at AmsterDamn Am 2010

John Koetzier, Rob Maatman, Simo Makela, Woody Hoogendyk, Fredrik Naerland, Damiaan Winkelman, Douwe Macare, Axel Cruysberghs, Max Genin, Kevin Vu, and more were destroying the course yesterday during the AmsterDamn Am Qualifiers. This footage wraps up with Tiago Lemos Soares, who qualified first.
Post Tags:

Related Posts


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email:

SPoT What's Up Blog

We've been posting daily banter to the What's Up Column here for over a decade now. Select a year and month to see posts from that time.