Damn Am 2001 Results

Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 by Chris

Damn Am Costa Mesa 2001 Finals
Sunday, October 28, 2001
14 Skaters. Top Three: Dylan Rieder, Sven Kilchenmann, Austen Seaholm
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2001 Vert
Saturday, October 27, 2001
16 Skaters. Top Three: Ruda Lopes, Shaun White, Jeff Thrush
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2001 Semi-Finals
Saturday, October 27, 2001
38 Skaters. Top Three: Corey Sheppard, Scotty Moore, Pat Rakestraw
Damn Am 2001 at Volcom Warehouse
Saturday, July 28, 2001
18 Skaters. Top Three: Jon Newport, Joey Marshall, Josh Ptashne
Damn Am 2001 at South Side
Monday, July 23, 2001
17 Skaters. Top Three: Dan MacFarlane, Jason Womack, Phillip Vaughn
Damn Am 2001 at Skatepark of Tampa
Thursday, July 19, 2001
16 Skaters. Top Three: Matt Giles, Brian Sloane, Scotty Moore
Damn Am 2001 at Skaters Island
Monday, July 16, 2001
26 Skaters. Top Three: Jereme Rogers, Aquil Brathwaite, Dan Murphy
Damn Am 2001 at Four Seasons
Friday, July 13, 2001
12 Skaters. Top Three: Greg Lutzka, Benjamin Vance, Billy Kaschner
Damn Am 2001 at Board Wild
Tuesday, July 10, 2001
Damn Am 2001 at Ollie House
Saturday, July 7, 2001
30 Skaters. Top Three: Anthony Mosley, James Atikan, Josh Ptashne

Comments

Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email: