Damn Am 2015 Results

Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 by Chris

Damn Am Select Series Woodward :Semi Finals
Sunday, September 27, 2015
27 Skaters. Top Three: Zach Doelling, Maurice Jordan, Gage Boyle
Damn Am Woodward West 2015 Qualifiers
Saturday, September 26, 2015
108 Skaters. Top Three: Yoshi Tanenbaum, Alex Hancock, Dashawn Jordan
Damn Am Select Series: NYC 2015 Qualifiers
Saturday, September 19, 2015
93 Skaters. Top Three: Antonio Durao, Dashawn Jordan, Dylan Witkin
Damn Am Select Series: NYC Finals
Saturday, September 19, 2015
16 Skaters. Top Three: Yoshi Tanenbaum, Dylan Witkin, Dashawn Jordan
Damn Am Select Series Woodard PA Finals
Saturday, August 29, 2015
12 Skaters. Top Three: Josh Douglas, Alex Midler, Liam McCabe
Woodard PA Mini Mega
Friday, August 28, 2015
21 Skaters. Top Three: David Palazzese, CJ Titus, Asher Bradshaw
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2015 Qualifiers
Saturday, August 15, 2015
102 Skaters. Top Three: Dashawn Jordan, Zach Saraceno, Taylor McClung
Damn Am Costa Mesa Finals
Sunday, August 9, 2015
12 Skaters. Top Three: Wacson Mass, Micky Papa, Gage Boyle
Damn Am Costa Mesa Semi-Finals
Sunday, August 9, 2015
28 Skaters. Top Three: Micky Papa, Wacson Mass, Taylor McClung
Damn Am Chicago 2015 Qualifiers
Saturday, June 13, 2015
74 Skaters. Top Three: Dashawn Jordan, Alex Midler, Micky Papa
Damn Am Atlanta 2015 Qualifiers
Saturday, May 23, 2015
111 Skaters. Top Three: Yoshi Tanenbaum, Jamie Foy, Jack Olson
Damn Am LA Semi Finals
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Damn Am LA Finals
Sunday, May 3, 2015
12 Skaters. Top Three: Dashawn Jordan, Micky Papa, Ivan Monteiro
Damn Am LA Qualifiers
Saturday, May 2, 2015
100 Skaters. Top Three: Ivan Monteiro, Micky Papa, Mason Silva

Comments

Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email: