Damn Am 2016 Results

Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 by Chris

Damn Am NYC: Independent Best Trick
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5 Skaters. Top Three: Yoshi Tanenbaum, Dashawn Jordan, Zion Wright
Damn Am NYC: Finals
Saturday, September 17, 2016
12 Skaters. Top Three: Zach Saraceno, Zion Wright, Dashawn Jordan
Damn Am NYC: Thank's For Nothing's
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3 Skaters. Top Three: Billy Rohan, Karl Watson, Padraic "Pad" Dowd
Damn Am NYC Qualifiers
Friday, September 16, 2016
128 Skaters. Top Three: Zach Saraceno, Markus Jalaber, Santiago Rodriguez
Damn Am Woodward West Finals
Sunday, September 4, 2016
16 Skaters. Top Three: Zach Saraceno, Tyson Bowerbank, Zion Wright
Damn Am Woodward West Vert
Saturday, September 3, 2016
8 Skaters. Top Three: Shea Donavan, Daisuke Ikeda, Matthew Wilcox
Damn Am Woodward West: Independent Best Trick
Saturday, September 3, 2016
5 Skaters. Top Three: JP Oliveira, Ivan Monteiro, Noe Solis
Damn Am Woodward West Qualifiers
Friday, September 2, 2016
103 Skaters. Top Three: Zach Saraceno, Ivan Monteiro, Dashawn Jordan
Damn Am Chicago Finals
Saturday, August 13, 2016
10 Skaters. Top Three: Yoshi Tanenbaum, Zion Wright, Robert Neal
Damn Am Chicago Qualifiers
Friday, August 12, 2016
101 Skaters. Top Three: Zion Wright, Zach Saraceno, Robert Neal
Damn Am Volcom: Semi-Finals
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Damn Am Volcom: Finals
Sunday, June 12, 2016
12 Skaters. Top Three: Alex Midler, Zion Wright, Wacson Mass
Damn Am Volcom: Bronson Speed Killer Award
Sunday, June 12, 2016
1 Skaters. Top Three: Chase Webb, ,
Damn Am Volcom Qualifiers
Saturday, June 11, 2016
114 Skaters. Top Three: Zion Wright, Alex Midler, Marcos Montoya
Damn Am Santos: Bronson Speed Killer Award
Saturday, April 30, 2016
1 Skaters. Top Three: Luiz Neto, ,
Damn Am Santos Semi-Finals
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Damn Am Atlanta 2016 Bronson Speed Ring Award
Sunday, April 10, 2016
1 Skaters. Top Three: Eli Williams, ,
Damn Am Atlanta 2016 Finals
Sunday, April 10, 2016
16 Skaters. Top Three: Jereme Knibbs, Niko Howard, Eli Williams
Damn Am Atlanta Qualifiers
Saturday, April 9, 2016
101 Skaters. Top Three: Thomas Dritsas, Christian Dufrene, Eli Williams

Comments

Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email: