Maycon Mota Skater Profile, News, Photos, Videos, Coverage, and More at SPoT

Maycon Mota Skater Profile

Sponsors: HUF
Hometown: Sao Paulo, Brazil, Stance: Regular, Age: 25, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, April 27, 2018 Submit an Update

Maycon Mota Contest Results History

63:
Tampa Am Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, November 10, 2018, placed 63 out of 100 skaters.
9:
Tampa Am 2018 Open Qualifiers, Thursday, November 8, 2018, placed 9 out of 161 skaters.
5:
Back To School Bash All Ages Contest Sponsored Division, Saturday, August 4, 2018, placed 5 out of 28 skaters.
95:
Damn Am LA Qualifiers, Saturday, April 28, 2018, placed 95 out of 138 skaters.
11:
Spring Roll Sponsored Division, Saturday, April 7, 2018, placed 11 out of 30 skaters.
23:
PHXAM Semi-Finals Results, Sunday, March 25, 2018, placed 23 out of 39 skaters.
30:
PHXAM Qualifiers Results, Saturday, March 24, 2018, placed 30 out of 205 skaters.
41:
Tampa Am Qualifiers 2017, Friday, November 10, 2017, placed 41 out of 155 skaters.
4:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Division, Saturday, October 7, 2017, placed 4 out of 30 skaters.
62:
Damn Am NYC Qualifiers, Saturday, September 23, 2017, placed 62 out of 122 skaters.
4:
2107 Back to School Bash Sponsored Finals, Saturday, August 5, 2017, placed 4 out of 5 skaters.
3:
2017 Back To School Bash Sponsored Division, Saturday, August 5, 2017, placed 3 out of 21 skaters.
12:
School's Out Jam Sponsored Division, Saturday, June 3, 2017, placed 12 out of 25 skaters.
51:
Damn Am Atlanta 2017 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 8, 2017, placed 51 out of 111 skaters.
14:
2017 Valentine's Day Massacre Sponsored Division, Saturday, February 4, 2017, placed 14 out of 52 skaters.
101:
Damn Am NYC Qualifiers, Friday, September 16, 2016, placed 101 out of 128 skaters.

Maycon Mota Comments

Other Skater Links