Blaze Helgerson Skater Profile, News, Photos, Videos, Coverage, and More at SPoT

Blaze Helgerson Skater Profile

Sponsors: Compound Board Shop, vans
Hometown: Sarasota Florida, Stance: Regular, Age: 16, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, April 5, 2019 Submit an Update

Blaze Helgerson Contest Results History

13:
Harvest Jam 2019 16-29 Division, Saturday, October 5, 2019, placed 13 out of 24 skaters.
11:
2019 Back to School Bash Sponsored Division, Saturday, August 3, 2019, placed 11 out of 18 skaters.
25:
School's Out Jam Sponsored Division, Saturday, June 8, 2019, placed 25 out of 33 skaters.
23:
2019 Spring Roll All Ages Contest - Sponsored Division, Saturday, April 6, 2019, placed 23 out of 35 skaters.
1:
2018 Annual All Ages Awards - 1st Place Overall 13-15 Division, Tuesday, October 9, 2018, placed 1 out of 1 skaters.
1:
Harvest Jam 13-15 Division, Saturday, October 6, 2018, placed 1 out of 19 skaters.
1:
Back To School Bash All Ages Contest 13-15 Division, Saturday, August 4, 2018, placed 1 out of 9 skaters.
1:
School's Out Jam 13-15 Division, Saturday, June 9, 2018, placed 1 out of 7 skaters.
6:
Spring Roll 13-15 Division, Saturday, April 7, 2018, placed 6 out of 18 skaters.
10:
Valentine's Day Massacre 13-15 Division, Saturday, February 10, 2018, placed 10 out of 21 skaters.
6:
Harvest Jam 13-15 Division, Saturday, October 7, 2017, placed 6 out of 16 skaters.
6:
School's Out Jam 13-15 Division, Saturday, June 3, 2017, placed 6 out of 11 skaters.

Blaze Helgerson Comments

Other Skater Links