Deng Tear Skater Profile, News, Photos, Videos, Coverage, and More at SPoT

Deng Tear Skater Profile

Sponsors: Almost Skateboards (flow), Nike SB (flow), Volcom (flow), Tokelers Skate Shop,Bon Griptape
Hometown: Kerns, UT, Stance: Regular, Age: 20, Status: Am

Last Update: Thursday, November 7, 2019 Submit an Update

Deng Tear Contest Results History

89:
2019 Tampa AM Qualifiers, Saturday, November 9, 2019, placed 89 out of 100 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Woodward West 2019 - Men's Street Semi-Finals, Sunday, September 8, 2019, placed 1 out of 28 skaters.
10:
Damn Am Woodward West 2019 - Men's Street Finals, Sunday, September 8, 2019, placed 10 out of 12 skaters.
9:
Damn Am Woodward West 2019 - Men's Street Qualifiers, Saturday, September 7, 2019, placed 9 out of 48 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Woodward West 2019 - Independent Best Trick, Saturday, September 7, 2019, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
26:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2019 - Men's Street Semi-Finals, Sunday, May 19, 2019, placed 26 out of 49 skaters.
29:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2019 - Men's Street Qualifiers, Saturday, May 18, 2019, placed 29 out of 115 skaters.
73:
Damn Am LA Qualifiers, Saturday, April 28, 2018, placed 73 out of 138 skaters.
125:
PHXAM Qualifiers Results, Saturday, March 24, 2018, placed 125 out of 205 skaters.
36:
Tampa Am Qualifiers 2017, Friday, November 10, 2017, placed 36 out of 155 skaters.
49:
Damn Am Woodward West 2017, Sunday, September 3, 2017, placed 49 out of 83 skaters.
59:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2017 Qualifiers, Friday, June 9, 2017, placed 59 out of 118 skaters.

Deng Tear Comments

Other Skater Links