Tampa Pro 2005 Awards Article at Skatepark of Tampa

Tampa Pro 2005 Awards

Posted on Monday, March 14, 2005 by Rob

Tampa Pro 2005 Awards
Billy Rohan - fifth place
Jereme Rogers got the Skateboarder Magazine slam award for most painful elimination of the day. He dropped in switch on the quarter, sketched out a little, and hucked himself right into the bank ramp
Og De Souza - this guy is amazing
Matt Milligan got the beer bong challenge award from DVS
This chick made out with Daryl Angel for a deck
Diving for decks in a sea of people is a lot easier than diving into sewage in the moat
The chick section of the product toss
Top three: Bastien Salabanzi (2nd), Dennis Busenitz (1st), and Kyle Berard (3rd)
Austin Seaholm - fourth place
Dennis Busenitz wins Tampa Pro 2005 Street


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email: