Piro Sierra Skater Profile

Sponsors: Westside, Hopps, Paradise Wheels, Bottoms Up Mfg, Cruizees, Grandma (flow), Shaqueefa
Hometown: Tampa FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 23, Status: Am

Last Update: Thursday, December 06, 2012 Submit an Update

Piro Sierra Contest Results History

85:
Tampa Am 2012 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, December 08, 2012, placed 85 out of 144 skaters.
39:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 39 out of 43 skaters.
16:
Damn Am Atlanta 2012 Semi-Finals Presented by Nike SB, Sunday, April 22, 2012, placed 16 out of 28 skaters.
26:
Damn Am Atlanta 2012 Qualifiers Presented by Nike SB, Saturday, April 21, 2012, placed 26 out of 114 skaters.
5:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 5 out of 42 skaters.
1:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: Sponsored Finals, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
2:
Clash of the Crews 2012 Qualifiers, Saturday, January 28, 2012, placed 2 out of 94 skaters.
90:
Tampa Am 2011 Friday Street Qualifiers, Friday, December 02, 2011, placed 90 out of 117 skaters.
64:
Damn Am Atlanta 2011 Qualifiers Presented by Nike SB, Sunday, May 15, 2011, placed 64 out of 99 skaters.
4:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 4 out of 37 skaters.
1:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: Sponsored Finals, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
1:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 1 out of 42 skaters.
1:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans Sponsored Finals, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 1 out of 6 skaters.
107:
Tampa Am 2010 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, December 04, 2010, placed 107 out of 108 skaters.
1:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 1 out of 31 skaters.
2:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Finals Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 2 out of 5 skaters.
85:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2010 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, October 23, 2010, placed 85 out of 86 skaters.
53:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2010 Street Qualifiers, Saturday, June 12, 2010, placed 53 out of 80 skaters.
4:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 4 out of 43 skaters.
1:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: Sponsored Finals, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
29:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by ERGO at SPoT: Sponsored Qualfiers, Saturday, February 13, 2010, placed 29 out of 44 skaters.

Piro Sierra Comments

Other Skater Links