Justin Atchley Skater Profile

Sponsors: Compound Boardshop, Payne Skatepark,Colossus Apparel
Hometown: Sarasota FL, Stance: Goofy, Age: 20, Status: Am

Last Update: Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Submit an Update

Justin Atchley Contest Results History

32:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 32 out of 43 skaters.
22:
Back to School Bash Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, September 15, 2012, placed 22 out of 34 skaters.
14:
School's Out Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 14 out of 26 skaters.
39:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 39 out of 42 skaters.
63:
Clash of the Crews 2012 Qualifiers, Saturday, January 28, 2012, placed 63 out of 94 skaters.
27:
Tampa Am 2011 Friday Street Qualifiers, Friday, December 02, 2011, placed 27 out of 117 skaters.
18:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 18 out of 41 skaters.
10:
Back to School Bash 2011 Presented by Altamont: Sponsored Qualifers, Saturday, August 20, 2011, placed 10 out of 43 skaters.
24:
Gatorade Free Flow Skate Street - Advanced – 21 & Under Qualifiers, Saturday, July 23, 2011, placed 24 out of 63 skaters.
17:
Schools Out Jam 2011 Presented by Krew: Sponsored Division Qualifiers , Saturday, June 18, 2011, placed 17 out of 46 skaters.
95:
Damn Am Atlanta 2011 Qualifiers Presented by Nike SB, Sunday, May 15, 2011, placed 95 out of 99 skaters.
25:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 25 out of 37 skaters.
26:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 26 out of 42 skaters.
60:
Tampa Am 2010 Saturday Street Qualifiers, Saturday, December 04, 2010, placed 60 out of 108 skaters.
17:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 17 out of 31 skaters.
4:
Altamont Back to School Bash: Sponsored Division, Saturday, August 21, 2010, placed 4 out of 37 skaters.
6:
School's Out Jam Presented by Krew at SPoT: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, June 19, 2010, placed 6 out of 33 skaters.
40:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 40 out of 43 skaters.
40:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by ERGO at SPoT: Sponsored Qualfiers, Saturday, February 13, 2010, placed 40 out of 44 skaters.

Justin Atchley Comments

Other Skater Links