Harry Fredlund Skater Profile

Sponsors: Ambition Skateshop/Nat'L skateboarding Academy
Hometown: Saint Petersburg Florida, Stance: Regular, Age: 9, Status: Am

Last Update: Monday, January 20, 2014 Submit an Update

Harry Fredlund Contest Results History

17:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 9 to 12 Division, Sunday, February 09, 2014, placed 17 out of 23 skaters.
3:
All Ages Awards 2013 8 & Under, Wednesday, November 06, 2013, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
20:
Harvest Jam 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 20 out of 25 skaters.
2:
Back to School Bash: 8 and Under Division, Saturday, August 10, 2013, placed 2 out of 11 skaters.
5:
School's Out Jam: 8 and Under Division, Saturday, June 08, 2013, placed 5 out of 7 skaters.
1:
Spring Roll: 8 and Under Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 1 out of 7 skaters.
4:
Valentine's Day Massacre: 8 and Under Division, Saturday, February 09, 2013, placed 4 out of 11 skaters.
4:
Harvest Jam 8 and Under Division, Saturday, November 10, 2012, placed 4 out of 6 skaters.
6:
Back to School Bash 8 and Under Division, Saturday, September 15, 2012, placed 6 out of 7 skaters.
5:
School's Out Jam 8 and Under Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 5 out of 8 skaters.

Harry Fredlund Comments

Other Skater Links