Berronte Ramirez Skater Profile

Sponsors: Primitive Skateboards,, Warning Skate Shop, DC Shoes and Apparel, Bones Swiss, Nixon
Hometown: Paramount CA, Stance: Goofy, Age: 15, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, September 25, 2015 Submit an Update

Berronte Ramirez Contest Results History

34:
Tampa Am 2015: Semi Finals, Sunday, November 15, 2015, placed 34 out of 34 skaters.
15:
Tampa Am 2015 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, November 13, 2015, placed 15 out of 116 skaters.
8:
Damn Am Select Series Woodward West Finals, Sunday, September 27, 2015, placed 8 out of 12 skaters.
4:
Damn Am Select Series Woodward :Semi Finals, Sunday, September 27, 2015, placed 4 out of 27 skaters.
9:
Damn Am Woodward West 2015 Qualifiers, Saturday, September 26, 2015, placed 9 out of 108 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2015 Qualifiers, Saturday, August 15, 2015, placed 5 out of 102 skaters.
25:
Damn Am Costa Mesa Semi-Finals, Sunday, August 09, 2015, placed 25 out of 28 skaters.
70:
Damn Am LA Qualifiers, Saturday, May 02, 2015, placed 70 out of 100 skaters.
22:
Tampa Am 2014, Friday, December 05, 2014, placed 22 out of 115 skaters.
13:
Damn Am Woodward West 2014 Semi-Finals, Sunday, October 05, 2014, placed 13 out of 28 skaters.
21:
Damn Am Woodward West 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, October 04, 2014, placed 21 out of 131 skaters.
159:
Phoenix Am 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 05, 2014, placed 159 out of 201 skaters.
47:
Damn Am Woodward West Qualifiers 2013, Saturday, October 05, 2013, placed 47 out of 99 skaters.
61:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, June 01, 2013, placed 61 out of 133 skaters.

Berronte Ramirez Comments

Other Skater Links