Sean Imes Skater Profile

Sponsors: Arbor Skateboards, Lakai (Flow), MISHKA Clothing, Spitfire Wheels, Thunder Trucks
Hometown: Santa Monica CA, Stance: Regular, Age: 19, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, September 26, 2014 Submit an Update

Sean Imes Contest Results History

11:
Damn Am NYC Semi-Finals, Sunday, September 28, 2014, placed 11 out of 28 skaters.
12:
Damn Am NYC Qualifiers, Saturday, September 27, 2014, placed 12 out of 75 skaters.
103:
Phoenix Am 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 05, 2014, placed 103 out of 201 skaters.
37:
Tampa Am 2013 Friday Qualifiers , Friday, December 06, 2013, placed 37 out of 126 skaters.
10:
Damn Am Woodward West Finals 2013, Sunday, October 06, 2013, placed 10 out of 12 skaters.
2:
Damn Am Woodward West Semi-Finals 2013, Sunday, October 06, 2013, placed 2 out of 28 skaters.
9:
Damn Am Woodward West Qualifiers 2013, Saturday, October 05, 2013, placed 9 out of 99 skaters.
94:
Phoenix Am 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 06, 2013, placed 94 out of 201 skaters.
15:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, March 10, 2013, placed 15 out of 29 skaters.
7:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2013 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, March 09, 2013, placed 7 out of 94 skaters.

Sean Imes Comments

Other Skater Links