Antonio Durao Skater Profile, News, Photos, Videos, Coverage, and More at SPoT

Antonio Durao Skater Profile

Sponsors: Nike SB, Spitfire, Numbers Edition, Stingwater
Hometown: Patchogue, NY, Stance: Goofy, Age: 26, Status: Pro

Last Update: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Submit an Update

Antonio Durao Contest Results History

59:
Tampa Pro 2019 Qualifiers, Saturday, March 2, 2019, placed 59 out of 81 skaters.
9:
Tampa Am 2015 Finals, Sunday, November 15, 2015, placed 9 out of 12 skaters.
9:
Tampa Am 2015: Semi Finals, Sunday, November 15, 2015, placed 9 out of 34 skaters.
5:
Tampa Am 2015 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, November 14, 2015, placed 5 out of 134 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Select Series: NYC 2015 Qualifiers, Saturday, September 19, 2015, placed 1 out of 93 skaters.
11:
Damn Am Select Series: NYC Finals, Saturday, September 19, 2015, placed 11 out of 16 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Select Series NYC: Independent Best Trick, Saturday, September 19, 2015, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Select Series NYC: Nike Best Trick at 50 Kent, Friday, September 18, 2015, placed 1 out of 5 skaters.
20:
Damn Am LA Semi Finals, Sunday, May 3, 2015, placed 20 out of 28 skaters.
5:
Damn Am LA: Best Trick presented by Independent, Sunday, May 3, 2015, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
7:
Damn Am LA Qualifiers, Saturday, May 2, 2015, placed 7 out of 100 skaters.
66:
Tampa Am 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, placed 66 out of 131 skaters.
3:
Damn Am NYC Finals, Sunday, September 28, 2014, placed 3 out of 12 skaters.
3:
Damn Am NYC Best Trick, Sunday, September 28, 2014, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
1:
Damn Am NYC Qualifiers, Saturday, September 27, 2014, placed 1 out of 75 skaters.

Antonio Durao Comments

Other Skater Links