Josh Douglas Skater Profile

Sponsors: Island Water Sports, Expedition One (flow), Lakai (flow), Hypnotized clothing
Hometown: Boca Raton FL, Stance: Regular, Age: 18, Status: Am

Last Update: Thursday, August 07, 2014 Submit an Update

Josh Douglas Contest Results History

3:
Back to School Bash Sponsored, Saturday, August 09, 2014, placed 3 out of 32 skaters.
3:
Back to School Bash Sponsored Finals, Saturday, August 09, 2014, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
31:
Damn Am Atlanta 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, May 10, 2014, placed 31 out of 132 skaters.
6:
Spring Roll Sponsored Qualifiers, Saturday, April 26, 2014, placed 6 out of 58 skaters.
12:
Clash of the Crews Qualifiers, Saturday, February 22, 2014, placed 12 out of 104 skaters.
39:
Valentine's Day Massacre: Sponsored Qualifiers, Sunday, February 09, 2014, placed 39 out of 53 skaters.
84:
Tampa Am 2013 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, December 07, 2013, placed 84 out of 130 skaters.
9:
Harvest Jam Sponsored Qualifiers Division, Saturday, November 02, 2013, placed 9 out of 56 skaters.
1:
Spring Roll: 16 and Up Divsion, Saturday, April 27, 2013, placed 1 out of 43 skaters.
15:
Clash of the Crews Qualifiers, Saturday, January 26, 2013, placed 15 out of 89 skaters.
7:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: 13 - 15, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 7 out of 36 skaters.
2:
Schools Out Jam 2011 Presented by Krew: 13 - 15 Division , Saturday, June 18, 2011, placed 2 out of 34 skaters.
11:
Spring Roll 2011 Presented by DVS: 13 to 15 Division, Saturday, April 23, 2011, placed 11 out of 40 skaters.

Josh Douglas Comments

Other Skater Links