Cameron Miller Skater Profile

Sponsors: Globe Shoes, Independent Trucks (flow) , Ian Tilmann Foundation
Hometown: Clearwater FL, Stance: Regular, Age: 14, Status: Am

Last Update: Friday, June 29, 2012 Submit an Update

Cameron Miller Contest Results History

6:
School's Out Jam 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, June 16, 2012, placed 6 out of 27 skaters.
18:
Valentine’s Day Massacre Presented by Vans: 9 - 12, Saturday, February 11, 2012, placed 18 out of 36 skaters.
7:
Harvest Jam 2011 Presented by Expedition: 9 - 12, Saturday, November 12, 2011, placed 7 out of 34 skaters.
11:
Back to School Bash 2011 Presented by Altamont: 9 - 12 Division, Saturday, August 20, 2011, placed 11 out of 24 skaters.
37:
Gatorade Free Flow Skate Street - Beginner – 13 & Under Qualifiers, Saturday, July 23, 2011, placed 37 out of 46 skaters.
13:
Gatorade Free Flow Skate Vert , Saturday, July 23, 2011, placed 13 out of 17 skaters.
6:
Schools Out Jam 2011 Presented by Krew: 9 - 12 Division , Saturday, June 18, 2011, placed 6 out of 19 skaters.
17:
Tampa Am 2011 Vert Qualifiers, Friday, March 11, 2011, placed 17 out of 19 skaters.
8:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by Vans 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, February 12, 2011, placed 8 out of 28 skaters.
8:
Harvest Jam 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, November 13, 2010, placed 8 out of 30 skaters.
8:
Altamont Back to School Bash: 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, August 21, 2010, placed 8 out of 31 skaters.
7:
Spring Roll Presented by DVS at SPoT: 9 to 12 Division, Saturday, April 17, 2010, placed 7 out of 17 skaters.
22:
Tampa Am 2010 Vert Qualifiers, Friday, March 12, 2010, placed 22 out of 24 skaters.
6:
Valentine's Day Massacre Presented by ERGO at SPoT: Intermediate Division, Saturday, February 13, 2010, placed 6 out of 27 skaters.

Cameron Miller Comments

Other Skater Links