Dylan Williams Skater Profile

Sponsors: Girl Skateboards, Lakai, Independent Trucks, Ricta, Coalatree Organics, Mob Grip, Active
Hometown: Bakersfield CA, Stance: Regular, Age: 22, Status: Am

Last Update: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Submit an Update

Dylan Williams Contest Results History

11:
Damn Am Woodward West 2014 Semi-Finals, Sunday, October 05, 2014, placed 11 out of 28 skaters.
11:
Damn Am Woodward West 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, October 04, 2014, placed 11 out of 131 skaters.
2:
Damn Am Minneapolis Best Trick, Sunday, June 15, 2014, placed 2 out of 10 skaters.
7:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2014 Semi-Finals, Sunday, June 15, 2014, placed 7 out of 28 skaters.
6:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2014 Finals, Sunday, June 15, 2014, placed 6 out of 12 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Minneapolis 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, June 14, 2014, placed 5 out of 46 skaters.
94:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 12, 2014, placed 94 out of 119 skaters.
46:
Phoenix Am 2014 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 05, 2014, placed 46 out of 201 skaters.
12:
Tampa Am 2013 Finals, Sunday, December 08, 2013, placed 12 out of 12 skaters.
3:
Tampa Am 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, December 08, 2013, placed 3 out of 38 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Woodward West Finals 2013, Sunday, October 06, 2013, placed 5 out of 12 skaters.
3:
Damn Am Woodward West Best Trick 2013, Saturday, October 05, 2013, placed 3 out of 5 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Woodward West Qualifiers 2013, Saturday, October 05, 2013, placed 1 out of 99 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2013 Finals, Sunday, June 02, 2013, placed 1 out of 12 skaters.
1:
Damn Am Los Angeles 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, June 01, 2013, placed 1 out of 133 skaters.
50:
Phoenix Am 2013 Qualifiers, Saturday, April 06, 2013, placed 50 out of 201 skaters.
12:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2013 Semi-Finals, Sunday, March 10, 2013, placed 12 out of 29 skaters.
9:
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2013 Saturday Qualifiers, Saturday, March 09, 2013, placed 9 out of 94 skaters.
18:
Tampa Am 2012 Semi-Finals, Sunday, December 09, 2012, placed 18 out of 40 skaters.
12:
Tampa Am 2012 Friday Qualifiers, Friday, December 07, 2012, placed 12 out of 143 skaters.
4:
Damn Am Woodward West 2012 Finals, Sunday, October 14, 2012, placed 4 out of 12 skaters.
2:
Damn Am Woodward West 2012 Semi-Finals, Sunday, October 14, 2012, placed 2 out of 28 skaters.
5:
Damn Am Woodward West 2012 Skullcandy Best Trick, Sunday, October 14, 2012, placed 5 out of 5 skaters.
20:
Damn Am Woodward West 2012 Qualifiers, Saturday, October 13, 2012, placed 20 out of 75 skaters.

Dylan Williams Comments

Other Skater Links