2008 Contest Results

Tampa Am December 2008 Sunday Street Finals
Saturday, December 06, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Luan Oliveira, Andrew Langi, Nick Merlino
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2008 Semi-Finals
Sunday, October 26, 2008
36 Skaters. Top Three: Felipe Gustavo, Cody Davis, David Loy
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2008 Finals
Sunday, October 26, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: David Loy, Cody Davis, Felipe Gustavo
Damn Am Costa Mesa 2008 Saturday Street Qualifiers
Saturday, October 25, 2008
83 Skaters. Top Three: Louie Lopez, Tommy Fynn, Ben Gore
Surf Expo 2008 Pro/Am Mini-Ramp Best Trick
Saturday, September 13, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: David Loy, David Bachinsky, George Evans
Surf-Expo 2008 Mini-Ramp AM Finals
Saturday, September 13, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: David Loy, Curren Caples, Shawn Hale
Surf-Expo 2008 Mini-Ramp AM Qualifiers
Friday, September 12, 2008
41 Skaters. Top Three: Shawn Hale, Curren Caples, Louie Lopez
Damn Am Vancouver 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, August 10, 2008
35 Skaters. Top Three: Scott DeCenzo, Chris Mendes, Stacy Gabriel
Damn Am Vancouver 2008 Best Trick
Saturday, August 09, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: Scott DeCenzo, Chris Mendes, Andreas Tsougrianis
AmsterDamn Am 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, July 20, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Rob Maatman, Adrien Bulard, Woody Hoogendijk
Copenhagen Pro 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, June 29, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Danny Cerezini, Diego Oliveira, Eero Antilla
Copenhagen Pro 2008 Vert Qualifiers
Saturday, June 28, 2008
13 Skaters. Top Three: Rune Glifberg, Renton Millar, Neal Hendrix
Copenhagen Pro 2008 Street Qualifiers
Saturday, June 28, 2008
31 Skaters. Top Three: Diego Oliveira, Eric Koston, Danny Cerezini
Copenhagen Pro 2008 Vert Finals
Friday, June 27, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: Renton Millar, Rune Glifberg, Neal Hendrix
Damn Am Minneapolis 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, June 08, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Evan Smith, Chaz Ortiz, Davis Torgerson
Damn Am Minneapolis 2008 Street Qualifiers
Saturday, June 07, 2008
93 Skaters. Top Three: Cody Davis, Evan Smith, Dylan Perry
Damn Am Minneapolis 2008 Bowl Jam Finals
Friday, June 06, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: David Loy, Josh Folley, Curren Caples
Pool Party 2008 Pro Division
Saturday, May 10, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: Rune Glifberg, Omar Hassan, Bucky Lasek
Pool Party 2008 Masters Division
Saturday, May 10, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: Chris Miller, Steve Caballero, Nicky Guerrero
Spring Break Yo'Self Qualifiers
Saturday, April 12, 2008
39 Skaters. Top Three: Brandon Turner, Tommy Sandoval, Billy Marks
Spring Break Yo'Self FINALS
Saturday, April 12, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: Brandon Turner, Tommy Sandoval, Jereme Rogers
Phoenix Am 2008 Street Semi-Finals
Sunday, April 06, 2008
35 Skaters. Top Three: Andrew Langi, Timmy Knuth, Ryan Decenzo
Phoenix Am 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, April 06, 2008
11 Skaters. Top Three: Ryan Decenzo, Chaz Ortiz, Vincent Alvarez
Phoenix Am 2008 Street Best Trick
Sunday, April 06, 2008
3 Skaters. Top Three: Robbie Brockell, Nick Fiorini, Cody McEntire
Phoenix Am 2008 Street Qualifiers
Saturday, April 05, 2008
112 Skaters. Top Three: Josh Hawkins, Ben Hatchell, Chaz Ortiz
Tampa Pro 2008 Vert MVP
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
1 Skaters. Top Three: Mark Gonzales, ,
Tampa Pro 2008 Street Semi-Finals
Sunday, March 23, 2008
36 Skaters. Top Three: Eric Koston, Ryan Sheckler, Kyle Berard
Tampa Pro 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, March 23, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Greg Lutzka, John Rattray, Mike Peterson
Tampa Pro 2008 Street Best Trick
Sunday, March 23, 2008
5 Skaters. Top Three: Adam Dyet, Jereme Rogers, Chad Fernandez
Tampa Pro 2008 Street Qualifiers
Saturday, March 22, 2008
55 Skaters. Top Three: John Rattray, Shuriken Shannon, Ryan Sheckler
Tampa Am 2008 Vert Qualifiers
Friday, March 21, 2008
33 Skaters. Top Three: Pedro Barros, Chris O'Reilly, Ben Hatchell
Tampa Am 2008 Vert Finals
Friday, March 21, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: Ben Hatchell, Pedro Barros, Ronaldo Gomes
Globe Slaughter of the Opera Qualifiers
Saturday, March 01, 2008
23 Skaters. Top Three: Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, David Gonzalez
Globe Slaughter of the Opera Finals
Saturday, March 01, 2008
9 Skaters. Top Three: Greg Lutzka, Adam Dyet, Ryan Decenzo
Tampa Am 2008 Street Finals
Sunday, January 20, 2008
12 Skaters. Top Three: Ryan Decenzo, Ben Hatchell, Davis Torgerson
Tampa Am 2008 Street Semi-Finals
Sunday, January 20, 2008
35 Skaters. Top Three: Filipe Ortiz, Felipe Gustavo, Chaz Ortiz
Surf Expo Pro Mini-Ramp Jam Finals
Saturday, January 12, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: Ivan Rivado, Mike Peterson, Chet Thomas
Surf Expo Pro Mini-Ramp Jam Qualifiers
Friday, January 11, 2008
30 Skaters. Top Three: Kyle Berard, Rune Glifberg, Chet Thomas
Surf Expo Am Mini-Ramp Jam Qualifiers
Friday, January 11, 2008
38 Skaters. Top Three: Curren Caples, Mike Barnes, Timmy Knuth
Surf Expo Am Mini-Ramp Jam Finals
Friday, January 11, 2008
10 Skaters. Top Three: Keegan Sauder, Curren Caples, Marky Clements