Tampa Am Street Final Results

Mike Goodwine pointed him out to me four days ago as this year's winner of Tampa Am. After I watched him for a bit, I agreed. Yep, it's another flow rider winning it this year - Cody McEntire - no longer flow. Full results are here: Tampa AM 2006 Street Finals Results. Adam Dyet won Street Best Trick. Skatepark of Tampa rider Ian Gow ripped all weekend and got 8th in the Finals.
Next Post: Tampa Am Chill Time and Awards
Previous Post: Semi-Finals
Post Tags:

Related Posts


Subscribe to the SPoT What's Up Blog

Enter your email:

SPoT What's Up Blog

We've been posting daily banter to the What's Up Column here for over a decade now. Select a year and month to see posts from that time.